fbpx
Menu Close

Fast Track To Promotion: An aspiring leaders guide to the essential leadership experience you need to get a promotion.

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Selection Criteria 101: How to write leadership experiences with the experience you already have.

Wednesday 9th March 2022 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Selection Criteria 101: How to write leadership experiences with the experience you already have.

Wednesday 9th March 2022 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Fix Your Selection Criteria

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

From Teacher to Leader: What you need to know, understand and do before applying

Wednesday 9th February 2022 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Leading Into 2022: Career Planning Workshop for Aspiring Leaders

Thursday 2nd December 2021 - 7:00 p.m. AEST

Selection Criteria 101: How to write leadership experiences with the experience you already have.

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Selection Criteria 101: How to write leadership experiences with the experience you already have.

Wednesday 13th October 2021 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Mindset Shifts To Support New and Aspiring School Leaders

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Selection Criteria 101: How to write leadership experiences with the experience you already have.

Wednesday 18th August 2021 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

From Teacher to Leader: What you need to know, understand and do before applying

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

From Teacher to Leader: What you need to know, understand and do before applying

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Selection Criteria 101: How to write leadership stories using the experiences you already have

Wednesday 19th May 2021 - 7:30 p.m. AEST

Selection Criteria 101: How to write leadership stories using the experiences you already have

Wednesday 21st April 2021 - 7 p.m. AEST

Virtual Planning Party for Teachers - Term 2 2021

Thursday 15th April 2021 - 10 a.m. - 12 noon AEST

Selection Criteria 101: How to write leadership stories with the experience you have now

Wednesday 31st March 2021 - 7:00 p.m. AEST

Courageous and Confident: Strategies for Aspiring Leaders in Education

Thursday 25th February 2021 - 7:00 p.m. AEST

Fast Track your Leadership Growth Webinar

Thursday 4th February 2021 - 10 a.m. AEST

Fast Track your Leadership Growth Webinar

Thursday 4th February 2021 - 7 p.m. AEST

Goal Setting Workshop - Teacher Edition

18 December 2020 - 22 December 2020

Goal Setting Workshop

11 January 2021 - 15 January 2021